Board of Trustees

“The greatest joy comes from empowering students to discover the treasure that lies within them” — Marie Mitchell. Foundation Trustee and Board Chair 2007 – 2016.

The current board members are:

  • Morag Vasilaki (Chairperson)
  • Mark Howard (Deputy Chairman)
  • Steven Arnold (Parent Trustee)
  • James Irvine (Parent Trustee)
  • Arun Nair (Parent Trustee)
  • Barbara Cavanagh (Principal)
  • Andrew Kingston (Staff Trustee)
  • Nana Aborampa-Mensah (Student Trustee)

Board Annual Reports

Board Minutes

If you would like to read any of the minutes from the monthly board meeting either call in at the school or email to request a copy.